Produktnr: 9781632369888 Kategori: Stikkord: , ,

Knight of the Ice 3

kr189,00

2 på lager

A rom-com manga on ice, perfect for fans of Princess Jellyfish and Wotakoi. Kokoro is the talk of the figure-skating world, winning trophies and hearts. But little do they know… he’s actually a huge nerd! From the beloved creator of You’re My Pet (Tramps Like Us).

A NEW KIND OF MAGIC

After an injury forces Kokoro to withdraw from the Four Continents Championships and sends him spiraling into another slump, Chitose wants to do whatever it takes to convince him to get back on the ice. But to her surprise, Kokoro offers her a shocking proposition: If he places first in the World Championships, he wants to ask Chitose to be his girlfriend! The feeling is mutual, so Chitose wants nothing more than for Kokoro to win. But when Chitose’s spell-casting pen goes missing, she’ll have to come up with a new kind of magic to motivate Kokoro…

Utgitt

2020

Gradering

Ny

Innbinding

Limfrest

Type

Pocket

ISBN

9781632369888

Bidragsyter

Yayoi Ogawa

Forlag

Kodansha Comics